Featured | Industry Event

Quantcast Virtual NOVA: Advertising in 2021 and Beyond

Thursday, March 4, 2021
12:00PM AEDT / 9:00AM SGT
Online Event
Must Register to Attend

 

The world of advertising is changing even as marketers and publishers are demanding more results, more efficiency, and more reach to find new customers to help their businesses grow. Quantcast and industry experts will discuss the changes underway and explore ideas and solutions for 2021 and beyond.

Event Time:

US & CAN
: Wednesday, March 3 at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET
APAC: Thursday, March 4 at 12:00 pm AEDT / 9:00 am SGT
EMEA: Thursday, March 4 at 3:00 pm GMT

 

Speakers

Marilyn Yeong

Marilyn Yeong

Regional Client Vice President, Singapore, ForwardPMX

Marilyn Yeong is the Regional Client Vice President at ForwardPMX, a global data and technology-driven marketing services company. She leads the strategic vision, digital development and client engagement in Southeast Asia and plays an integral role in helping global brands reach their customers through seamless digital experiences in this rapidly evolving region.

From Travel to FMCG, Finance and Telco, Marilyn has a track record of driving digital success for brands across a multitude of industries, applying her strategic mindset developed from 15 years in leadership roles at world-class digital agencies. Looking ahead, Marilyn is working hand in hand with clients and key industry stakeholders to cultivate the digital maturity of businesses in the region, while also helping more Southeast Asian brands reach international markets.”

Check out more info about Quantcast's event